Deleting Rostered Employee Shifts

Follow

You can delete any shift that hasn't been published (see here to unpublish shifts) by following these steps:

  1. Click on the shift that you want to delete

     2. In the shift dialog that appears, click the "Delete" link

The shift will now be deleted and no longer visible on the calendar.

Alternatively, you can delete all of the unpublished shifts using the red Delete Shifts button.

If you have any questions or feedback, please let us know via support@yourpayroll.com.au

Powered by Zendesk